Battle Results

As I get closer to being ready to self publish my novel, I thought it would be a good idea to make a post that has a list of the guest blogs I have been doing to promote the book. I have to say that I’ve had a lot of fun doing these guest blogs so far. Azrael has such a vastly different personality than I so it is very interesting to try to write things from his point of view and think the way that he would think. I still have several more to write and get out there and hopefully I’ll have even more to do after that. Here are the ones that have been posted so far and I am going to try to keep this updated and edit it as more guest blogs are posted.

CJ Davis Blog with Azrael Discussing the Afterlife
5 seconds in the paint, Azrael interviews me
Troy Jackson blog with Azrael discussing the book
Cult of Me, Azrael discusses the horror genre
Scottish Bookworm in Quebec, Azrael discusses the book

I also did a podcast with 5 seconds in the paint that you can check out here.

If I did a guest blog on your site and did not put it here then feel free to leave a comment or send me an email and I will make sure I edit this post and get it up here. I should have another 1 or 2 posted on other sites by the end of the week. If you have a blog and like what I’ve done with these guest blogs then feel free to let me know and maybe I could do something for your blog. I really like doing the guest blogs where it is geared towards whatever you typically blog about. So it doesn’t matter if you blog about cupcakes or painting or your favorite thing to eat on Wednesday, if you want me to do a guest blog for you then I’m sure we can find a way to make it work. The more guest blogs I get out there the more exposure I will eventually get for my novel. It doesn’t matter if 99% of the post is about your site, having the post be from the point of view of a character from my novel will hopefully make the reader of that post want to learn a little more about the character and in turn want to learn a little more about the novel. Make sure to keep watching this post. Hopefully there will be many more entertaining guest blog posts to link here in the future.

*** Update: added a link to the new guest blog at Scottish Bookworm in Quebec ***

Leave a Reply

